Ministri istituiti:

  • Marzio Serbo (accolito)

Ministri straordinari della Comunione:

  • Giorgio Alberti
  • Annamaria Petronio in Alberti
  • Marisa Marchesan
  • Annamaria ved. Zerboni

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information